Skip to main content

Division Maps

The Brandon School Division encompasses the entire City of Brandon, CFB Shilo and part of each of the following municipalities: Cornwallis, Daly, Elton, Oakland, North Cypress, South Cypress, Whitehead.
It is necessary to know the Section, Township & Range to determine if property outside the City limits is within the boundaries of the Brandon School Division. This can be checked by phoning the appropriate Municipal Office for details. It is also important that you check with the Transportation Department at 204-729-3975 to confirm your property falls within Brandon School Division boundaries.


Back to top